Northland Wedding Vendors

PHOTOGRAPHY

Jess Burges Photography // exposurenz.co.nz
Two Little Starfish // twolittlestarfish.co.nz
Kathy Elliston Photography // kathyelliston.co.nz
Wendy Cain Photography // wendycainphotography.com
Haley Adele Photography // haleyadele.com
Monique and Cara // moniqueandcara.co.nz

HIRE & PARTY EQUIPMENT

Kerikeri Hire // kerikerihire.co.nz
Keri Party Hire // keripartyhire.co.nz

ENTERTAINMENT

JPG The Band // facebook.com/jpgtheband
Music Workshop // avnorthland.co.nz
Jam Sandwich Band // facebook.com
Nick Scott // bandsforhire.co.nz/products/nick-scott

CATERING

Absolute Catering // absolutecaterers.co.nz
Spit Roast Catering // spitroast.com
Soda Creek Kitchen // sodacreek.co.nz
Wingless Angel BBQ // facebook.com/winglessangelbbq
With Bells On // withbellson.co.nz
Legends Restaurant // legendspaihia.co.nz 
Kindred Spirits // kindredspirits.co.nz

EVENT STYLING & PLANNING

Best Day Ever // bestdayeverevents.co.nz
Two Blondes Events // facebook.com/TwoBlondeEvents
Lavish Events // lavishevents.co.nz
Special Occasions // specialoccasions.nz

TRANSPORT

Clarks Coachline // clarks-coachline.co.nz